Logo
icono-artespanol

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

Franchise

How we do it?

marketing

Our internal marketing and communications department will accompany you in the implementation of your local communication.

To organise events and to generate daily footfall to your Artespañol restaurant and bar:

  • Creation of your own personalized pages on our website.
  • Preparation of a press kit to make the most of your local relations.
  • Supply of various models and communication support.
  • Place-mats, menus, promotional supports, etc.
  • Tapas menus, other menus, desserts and drinks translated in several foreign languages.
  • Advertising flyers, Business cards, Posters 4x3m, Posters (Bus Stops).

ARTESPAÑOL restaurant and bar provides franchisees with visible communication support with the aim of helping them in their development.

Our pilot restaurant is based in Barcelona and our ARTESPAÑOL restaurant and bar has permanent events thanks to the organization of its themed evenings. These marketing tools accompanied by relevant communication result in attracting a greater number of customers.

web-icon

WEBSITE

www.artespanol.com

The creation of a website has become a necessity for any company. ARTESPANOL.com makes it possible to get in touch with additional customers, namely internet users, and the company benefits from a more modern brand image. It is also possible to permanently showcase offers on the website.

website

Due to the on-line publication of our documentation, we also provide visitors with a precise and informative source. The possibility to make searches for contents of the website allows the Internet user to find at once the information that they are looking for. Thanks to the presentation of the website and its informative aspect, the website promotes and reinforces the image of the restaurant in the eyes of the customers. The Artespañol website also has a strategic objective.

This method of inter-company communication using network resources creates added-value and additional services to franchisees. The Extranet aspect of the website is a way of facilitating and of improving the relations between all actors situated outside of the organization, which is achieved by in theory the opening up the borders of the company. Artespañol has developed its own tool for piloting the commercial function in the form of an on-line Extranet. The Extranet also allows franchisees to have real-time access to all up-to-date information – franchisees are informed by an e-mail alert of the most recent online documents. Its many advantages are numerous: speed, reliability and flexibility.

extranet

ARTESPAÑOL successfully meets the needs of customers with a selection of paellas and tapas, being part of a meal that is competitively priced and which can be consumed quickly. Its willingness to create a franchise is in line with the steady increase of themed restaurant chains for the past five years, a trend which is set to continue at a rate of about 10% a year. Qualitative data has in fact confirmed the continuous development of the out-of-home dining, something which is thought will survive despite the evolution of lifestyles (leisure activity companies, urbanization of the population) and of work (working further away from home, more and more women working outside the home). Qualitative data has also confirmed the need to reassure the consumer, something which is even more important in times of crisis. The consumer needs to be reassured of the quality of products (they need to know in advance what they will eat and at what price), or thanks to framework studies or elaborated marketing tools (an attractive menu, gift items, etc.).

Logo
icono-artespanol

PUBLICITÉ ET COMMUNICATION

Franchise

Comme nois le faisons?

marketing

Notre service de communication interne pourra vous accompagner dans la mise en oeuvre de votre communication locale. Pour créer l’événement et générer du trafic quotidien dans votre restaurant & bar ARTESPAÑOL. Création de pages personnalisées sur notre site Internet.

  • Réalisation d’un dossier de presse pour exploiter vos relations locales.
  • Fourniture des différents modèles et supports de communication.
  • Sets de table, cartes, supports promotionnels, etc.
  • Cartes des tapas, menus, desserts et boissons traduites en plusieurs langues étrangères.
  • Dépliants publicitaires.
  • Cartes de visites, affiches 4×3 m, affiches sucettes (affiches abris bus).

Restaurant & bar ARTESPAÑOL met à la disposition de ses franchisés des supports de communication visibles afin de les accompagner dans leur développement. Un chargé de communication assistera les franchisés pour les opérations personnalisées.

Le site pilote est basé à Barcelone, et notre restaurant & bar ARTESPAÑOL crée l’événement permanent grâce à l’organisation de soirées à thème. Ces outils de travail, assortis d’un mode de communication pertinent, permettent d’optimiser la fréquentation de l’établissement.

web-icon

SITIE INTERNET

www.artespanol.com

La création d’un site Internet est devenue incontournable pour toute entreprise. Le site ARTESPANOL.com donne la possibilité de toucher un panel de clientèle supplémentaire : les internautes et l’entreprise bénéficient d’une image de marque plus moderne, les offres sont disponibles à tout instant.

website

De par la mise en ligne de notre documentation, nous mettons aussi à la disposition des visiteurs une source précise et d’informations. La possibilité d’effectuer des recherches dans le contenu du site, permet à l’internaute de trouver immédiatement au coeur de notre documentation, l ’information recherchée. A travers sa présentation et son aspect informatif ,le site Internet valorise et conforte l’image du restaurant auprès des clients. Le site Internet ARTESPAÑOL.com a un objectif stratégique.

Eette méthode de communication interentreprises utilisant les ressources du réseau permet de créer de la valeur et d’apporter des services supplémentaires aux franchisés. L’aspect Extranet du site est une façon de faciliter et d’améliorer la relation avec l’ensemble des acteurs situés à l’extérieur de l’organisation, en ouvrant les frontières de l’entreprise. ARTESPAÑOL a développé un outil complet de pilotage de la fonction commerciale sous forme d’un Extranet accessible en ligne. Il permet également aux franchisés d’avoir accès en temps réel à toutes les informations à jour, ils sont informés par une alerte e-mail des derniers documents mis en ligne. Les avantages sont nombreux : rapidité des flux et fiabilité des contenus, mais aussi souplesse.

extranet

ARTESPAÑOL répond aux besoins des clients en ayant mis en œuvre une sélection de paellas et tapas, faisant l’objet de repas à des prix concurrentiels qui se consomment rapidement. Sa volonté de créer une franchise est en concordance avec l’augmentation quantitative continue de l’activité des chaînes de restauration à thème depuis cinq ans et qui va se poursuivre dans un proche avenir à un rythme d’environ 10 % par an. Des données qualitatives viennent confirmer cette tendance telle que le développement continu de la restauration hors foyer qui se perpétue dans le cadre de l’évolution des modes de vie (société de loisirs, urbanisation de la population) et de travail (journée continue loin du domicile, féminisation de la population active). Tel que le besoin de sécurisation, qui prend encore plus d’importance en période de crise où le consommateur à besoin d’être rassuré sur la qualité des produits (savoir à l’avance ce qu’il va manger et pour quel prix), ou encore, par l’étude du cadre et des outils marketing élaborés (une carte attrayante, des objets-cadeaux, etc).