Logo
icono-artespanol

TRADE TRANSFORMATION

Invensment

ARTESPAÑOL Investment refers to the nature and amount of the outlay and the specific investment which you would need to put into our brand Artespañol prior to operating. Artespañol can fit into either an empty premises or by acquisition and transformation of a pre-existing restaurant or brasserie (with a restaurant license). It must be a restaurant-/bar-type with seating for between 75 and 120 people (not including the terraced seating), i.e. greater than 200m2. The base is dependent on the premises and the shell of the building but it does not take into account the right to lease or the possible acquisition of the business.

Royalty 6%.

Franchise Fee: €30,000 net.

• Works: €1,200 – €1,500 net/m2.

• Initial Stock: €10,000 net.

 Working capital.

 The total investment is dependent on the size of the premises, the number of seats, the condition of the premises and structural work but not on the right to lease or the acquisition of the building.

a-truly
ventajas

Advantage of being franchisee

Artespañol

A know-how developed by a professional of the hotel business and advertising.

 

A declinable concept in different forms and modular.

 

A reasonable investment for a healthy profit.

 

A real win-win partnership.

A complete package that allows you to start under the best conditions.

 

Effective advertising using numerous marketing tools.

 

A growth sector unaffected by the crisis.

 

Membership of a really dynamic and organized structure.

Regular work knowing little or nothing of the phenomenon of seasonality.

perfil-franq

Profile of the franchisee

Artespañol

In concept, the franchise is aimed at people who have a strong business sense, who adopt the operating rules of the franchisor and who don´t display a heightened desire to be independent, who have the “network-spirit” and who have sufficient funds of their own. Experience leading a business or a good awareness of one´s business awareness is obviously an important skill. More precisely, the franchisee profile that we prefer is an executive in professional retraining. According to a recent survey by Ipsos in May, retraining is enticing. This study conducted by AFPA (a French organisation of professional development) shows that nearly a third of the population (32%) would be willing to change their career or sector in the next year but that if they were not certain to still be in their current position in the coming months, and if they had the financial means, more than three quarters (83%) would consider retraining. In general, the creation of a company can represent an excellent opportunity to rebound in your professional life. A franchise, something secure for a future entrepreneur, combines several advantages: The concept is already in place and tested, the commercial name of the product or service is generally already known to potential customers. The franchisor will accompany the first steps of the franchisee and allow him to avoid committing a certain number of errors.

 

Orchestra Director

“The boss has to have the score in his head and not his head in the score”.

Knowledge of your geographical sector and an important network are real assets when it comes to an easier opening of your business. You will be required to apply working methodologies, which have been elaborated from our experience and our know-how, and which have been acquired in our pilot ARTESPAÑOL restaurant in Barcelona and shaped with the support of franchising professionals and commercial networks.

Harmony

Ability to listen

Motivation

Autonomy

Organization and Coordination

NB: El documento de información precontractual le será remitido con ocasión de una entrevista personalizada.

CONTIENE:

Information concerning the Franchisor.

Presentation of the company.

Work experience of the leader.

Banking address.

Information concerning the brand.

Evolutions and history of the company of the Franchisor.

Annual accounts of the last 2 exercises of the Franchisee Pilot.

Presentation of the market.

General state of the market.

Local state of the market and the realization of your personal study.

Perspectives of development of the market.

Spending and investment.

Nature and amounts of the required outlay and specific investment in the brand prior to opening a franchise.

Presentation copy and appendices of the Franchise contract.

Logo
icono-artespanol

TRANSFORMATION D'UN COMMERCE

Investissement

ARTESPAÑOL s’intègre et s’adapte, soit en création à partir d’un local vide, soit par la reprise et la transformation d’un fond de commerce de restauration ou de brasserie préexistant (avec licence d’exploitation). Le tout pour un restaurant bar type de 75 à 120 places assises (hors terrasse), soit à partir de 200m². Base variable selon le local, le gros œuvre et hors le droit au bail ou la reprise éventuelle du fonds de commerce.

Royalties 6%.

Droit d’entrée : 30.000 euros HT.

• Travaux : 1.200 à 1.500 euros HT / m².

• Stock initial : 10.000 euros HT.

Fonds de roulement : 20.000 euros.

Total des investissements, variable selon la taille du local, le nombre de places assises, l’état du local, le gros œuvre et hors droit au bail ou acquisition du fonds de commerce.

un-concept
ventajas

Artespañol

Une communication efficace et de très nombreux outils.

 

Un concept déclinable sous différentes formes et modulable.

 

Un investissement raisonnable pour une forte rentabilité.

 

Un véritable partenariat Gagnant / Gagnant.

• Un package complet pour démarrer dans les meilleures conditions.

 

• Un secteur en pleine expansion ne connaissant pas la crise.

 

• Un travail régulier connaissant peu ou pas le phénomène de la saisonnalité.

 

L’adhésion à une structure réellement dynamique et organisée.

• Un savoir-faire développé par un professionnel de l’hôtellerie et de la communication.

perfil-franq

Profil du franchisé

Artespañol

De par son concept, la franchise s’adresse à des personnes : Qui possèdent une fibre commerciale forte. Qui adoptent les règles de fonctionnement du franchiseur et ne font pas preuve d’une volonté d’indépendance exacerbée. Qui ont «l’esprit de réseau». Qui détiennent des fonds propres suffisants. Une expérience dans la conduite d’une entreprise ou une bonne connaissance de son environnement est naturellement un atout important. Plus précisément, le profil de franchisé que nous favorisons est le cadre en reconversion professionnelle. Selon un sondage de l’Ipsos publié en Mai, la reconversion séduit. Cette étude réalisée pour l’Afpa (Association nationale pour la formation professionnelle des adultes) montre que plus d’un tiers de la populations serait disposé à changer de métier ou de secteur d’ici un an, mais s’ils étaient certains de ne plus travailler à leur poste actuel dans les prochains mois et qu’ils avaient les moyens financiers, plus des trois quarts (83%) pourraient envisager une reconversion. De manière générale, la création d’une entreprise peut représenter une excellente opportunité pour rebondir dans sa vie professionnelle. La franchise, sécurisante pour un futur entrepreneur, cumule plusieurs avantages : Le concept est déjà mis au point et testé, Le nom commercial du produit ou du service est généralement déjà connu des clients potentiels. Le franchiseur accompagnera les pas du nouveau franchisé et lui évitera de commettre un certain nombre d’erreurs.

Chef d’orchestre

Le patron doit avoir la partition dans la tête et non la tête dans la partition.

La connaissance de votre secteur géographique et un important relationnel seront des atouts certains pour un démarrage facilité de votre activité. Vous devrez appliquer des méthodologies de travail élaborées à partir de notre expérience et notre savoir-faire, acquis dans notre restaurant ARTESPAÑOL pilote de Barcelone et mis en forme avec l’appui de professionnels de la franchise et des réseaux commerciaux.

Harmonie

Ecoute

• Motivation

• Autonomie

Arrangement et Coordination

NB: Le document d’information pré-contractuel vous sera remis lors d’un Entretien personnalisé.

 

IL CONTIENT:

• Informations concernant le Franchiseur.

• Présentation de l’entreprise.

• Expérience professionnelle du dirigeant.

• Domiciliation bancaire.

• Informations concernant la marque.

• Evolutions et historique de l’entreprise du Franchiseur.

• Comptes annuels des 2 derniers exercices du Franchisé Pilote.

Présentation du marché.

• Etat général du marché.

• Etat local du marché et réalisation de votre étude personnelle.

• Perspectives de développement du marché.

• Dépenses et investissements.

• Nature et montants des dépenses et investissements spécifiques à l’enseigne, à engager par le candidat Franchisé avant de commencer l’exploitation.

• Spécimen et annexes du contrat de Franchise.